RESIDENT REVIEWS

Silvertree Communities Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 358 reviews

 

Facebook - 3 star

Nov 03, 2017Lisa H.

I think if you are thinking about signing a contract be sure to read the fine print....they have many hidden costs.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Sep 28, 2017Barb W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 28, 2017Sarah G.

I rented a premium apartment at the Bethel Ave Location. The office staff is always friendly and quick to assist. Any issue I've brought up has also been addressed quickly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 22, 2017Austin B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 3 star

Sep 21, 2017Samuel A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 21, 2017Kam S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 20, 2017Cherisse D.

Silvertree has great rent prices and the staff is always friendly. I appreciate the amazing staff and the helpful aspects the always provide.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 20, 2017P W

Friends lived here for almost 5 years in the silvertree townhomes. Took over their lease when they moved out and have loved it in the first few months of being here. Staff are amazing and have made friends with some of them.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 18, 2017Victoria F.

My daughter and 3 roommates share an apartment at Autumn Breeze. Very nice and affordable apartments. Close proximity to Ball State where they attend school. Nice amenities, such as a swimming pool, work out room and printer available in the main office, as well as movie rentals! Great value! Also, the few issues they have had were quickly addressed and corrected by maintenance!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Aug 27, 2017Katelyn T.

My husband and I moved here from PA in May. We had small things that needed fixing and they came immediately even during the time they were busiest with people moving out. We picked up a sublease so the apartment was as-is so we don't really have much to complain about. It's been great, the office is very welcoming and very helpful for what's going on in the community. They are also really involved with us by having get togethers at the pool with food and snacks. So far we feel that we chose the right place to move into! ��

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jun 09, 2017Kenzi D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

May 31, 2017Cassidy Kay S.

I haven't moved in yet, but I can already tell I am going to love living in one of their apartment complexes! When I went in to sign my lease, everyone in the office was very friendly and super helpful. The apartments are really nice also. I can't wait to move in, thanks Silvertree!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 30, 2017Megan R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

May 14, 2017Nikki A.

Maintenance requests are always answered in a timely manner. Leasing agents are always super helpful when answering questions. Fair warning: in windsong apartments the heating/cooling unit is directly outside the rooms even on the balcony floors. It's crazy loud.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 01, 2017celeste L.

Moved in on the first of April. The staff was extremely nice. Answered all my questions I had. The area is great so are the neighbors.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 24, 2017Tonya G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Apr 19, 2017Kristen M.

Quality apartments with updates, and great staff.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Jasmine J.

Silvertree is by far my favorite place to live while at BSU!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 04, 2017Emily M.

I will be living in a Silvertree Communities apartment this upcoming fall and when signing the lease with my roommates they were very friendly and helpful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017Kierstan E.

I havent moved in yet, but when I went to sign my lease they were really nice. The lady walked me through the whole lease letting me know exactly what they offer and exactly what I am paying for. I am excited to move in and begin this new journey in my life. Thank you silvertree communities for being welcoming

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Mandalyn R.

We haven't actually moved in yet, but we came to sign a lease for one of the Everbrook Town homes in February. I loved coming in to sign the lease and getting a tour of the apartments and town homes. Everyone was really nice and the apartments look great. The townhouse is awesome because they have their own one car garage and a fireplace and its way roomier than my current 400 square foot apartment! Plus, they're a meme friendly community �

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Alicia B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Emma C.

Silvertree Communities are absolutely fantastic! They are the cheapest apartment agencies that I have found around the Ball State Campus. They are all so very nice and helpful. I recommend them to everyone I know looking for an apartment.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 28, 2017Abby M.

Silvertree is extremely helpful and understanding! They are a friendly community and make you feel at home!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 28, 2017Sarah H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Mar 26, 2017Kelly G.

Very friendly!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 4 star

Mar 25, 2017Abby L.

A great, cheap place to live. The staff at the office is always friendly and welcoming.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 4 star

Mar 20, 2017Christine D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Mar 15, 2017Jeffrey W.

Free furnace filters are nice

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017Stephanie B.

As a mother of a Ball State College student, my daughter living at Silvertree helps me to sleep better at night. The apartments are very nice, spacious, and clean. This year when my daughters car broke down, I did not have to worry how she would make it to class. Ball State had a bus that picked her up from Silvertree, and took her to campus for free. Great community lots of amenities , gated pool, gym, tanning ect. Great way to make new friends.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Silvertree Communities Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 358 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great Muncie apartment? Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Silvertree Communities! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Silvertree Communities
2720 N Silvertree Lane
Muncie, IN 47304


phone 765.254.9861


hours Mon-Thurs 9am to 8pm
Fri 9am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 12pm to 5pm