RESIDENT REVIEWS

Silvertree Communities Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 348 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Jun 09, 2017Kenzi D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

May 31, 2017Cassidy Kay S.

I haven't moved in yet, but I can already tell I am going to love living in one of their apartment complexes! When I went in to sign my lease, everyone in the office was very friendly and super helpful. The apartments are really nice also. I can't wait to move in, thanks Silvertree!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

May 30, 2017Megan R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

May 14, 2017Nikki A.

Maintenance requests are always answered in a timely manner. Leasing agents are always super helpful when answering questions. Fair warning: in windsong apartments the heating/cooling unit is directly outside the rooms even on the balcony floors. It's crazy loud.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 01, 2017celeste L.

Moved in on the first of April. The staff was extremely nice. Answered all my questions I had. The area is great so are the neighbors.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 24, 2017Tonya G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 5 star

Apr 19, 2017Kristen M.

Quality apartments with updates, and great staff.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Jasmine J.

Silvertree is by far my favorite place to live while at BSU!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 04, 2017Emily M.

I will be living in a Silvertree Communities apartment this upcoming fall and when signing the lease with my roommates they were very friendly and helpful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017Kierstan E.

I havent moved in yet, but when I went to sign my lease they were really nice. The lady walked me through the whole lease letting me know exactly what they offer and exactly what I am paying for. I am excited to move in and begin this new journey in my life. Thank you silvertree communities for being welcoming

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Mandalyn R.

We haven't actually moved in yet, but we came to sign a lease for one of the Everbrook Town homes in February. I loved coming in to sign the lease and getting a tour of the apartments and town homes. Everyone was really nice and the apartments look great. The townhouse is awesome because they have their own one car garage and a fireplace and its way roomier than my current 400 square foot apartment! Plus, they're a meme friendly community �

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Alicia B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Emma C.

Silvertree Communities are absolutely fantastic! They are the cheapest apartment agencies that I have found around the Ball State Campus. They are all so very nice and helpful. I recommend them to everyone I know looking for an apartment.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 28, 2017Abby M.

Silvertree is extremely helpful and understanding! They are a friendly community and make you feel at home!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 28, 2017Sarah H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Mar 26, 2017Kelly G.

Very friendly!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Facebook - 4 star

Mar 25, 2017Abby L.

A great, cheap place to live. The staff at the office is always friendly and welcoming.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 4 star

Mar 20, 2017Christine D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 15, 2017Jeffrey W.

Free furnace filters are nice

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017Stephanie B.

As a mother of a Ball State College student, my daughter living at Silvertree helps me to sleep better at night. The apartments are very nice, spacious, and clean. This year when my daughters car broke down, I did not have to worry how she would make it to class. Ball State had a bus that picked her up from Silvertree, and took her to campus for free. Great community lots of amenities , gated pool, gym, tanning ect. Great way to make new friends.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017Adam J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Mar 14, 2017Jasmine J.

The apartments and the amenities are very clean and up to date! The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 4 star

Mar 13, 2017Aileen P.

Overall it has been a great experience! They are very proactive and nice staff

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 07, 2017Sarah H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 28, 2017Hannah S.

I will be living here this coming up fall. I have many friends who have lived here for about two years and all of them said good things! Great price and multiple locations to choose from!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Lisa G.

Great staff to deal with. Very responsive to anything you need.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Michael P.

Wonderful and friendly staff. Also very helpful. The gym and tanning beds are also a nice amenity that's included with your residency. And of course cannot forget about the very cute and friendly puppies in the office sometimes.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Tarrah H.

Love it!! Super affordable for college kids. There is a lot of room and privacy. Definitely recommend!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 24, 2017Carly Ann T.

Living in Silver tree Communities has been a wonderful experience. Very nice and welcoming. Apartments are in good condition and well priced!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Demetrius R.

I love living in silvertree!! It's afforadable and the workers are great! Plus they have puppies in the office!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Silvertree Communities Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 348 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great Muncie apartment? Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Silvertree Communities! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Silvertree Communities
2720 N Silvertree Lane
Muncie, IN 47304


phone 765.254.9861


hours Mon-Thurs 9am to 8pm
Fri 9am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 12pm to 5pm